Oklahoma Driving School
5970 E. 31st St. Mall 31 Suite U, Tulsa, OK 74135 | Email: odsno2@aol.com
(918)622-6500 | Fax: (918)665-6328 | Toll Free: (800) 622-7713 Oklahoma Only
Dear student please complete steps 1 through 3 to signup for a classroom and have your seat reserved. Our web site is updated Real-Time so to assure accuracy of the information. Please make sure to include your email address because your enrollment confirmation will be sent there
Driver Education, Price: $380.00
 
 
   
 
Start DateEnd DateSession DetailsClass NotesSelect
Mall 31 - 5970 E. 31st St. Mall 31, Ste. U, Tulsa, OK 74135  
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Aug 20, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Aug 26, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Aug 27, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Tue, Sep 05, 2017 @ 6:00 PMTue, Sep 12, 2017 View/Print Tuesday & Wednesday 6 pm to 8:30 pm, Monday & Tuesday 6 pm to 8:30 pm (Evening Class)
Sat, Sep 09, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Sep 10, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm and Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Sep 16, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Sep 17, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm, and Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Sep 24, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm, and Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Oct 01, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm and Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Mon, Oct 02, 2017 @ 6:00 PMTue, Oct 10, 2017 View/Print Monday & Tuesday 6 pm to 8:30 pm, Monday & Tuesday 6 pm to 8:30 pm (Evening Class)
Sat, Oct 07, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Oct 08, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm, and Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Oct 15, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 @ 12:00 PMFri, Oct 20, 2017 View/Print Thursday & Friday 12 pm to 5 pm (Fall Break)
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Oct 22, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm and Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Oct 29, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm, and Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Nov 04, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Nov 05, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Mon, Nov 06, 2017 @ 6:00 PMTue, Nov 14, 2017 View/Print Monday & Tuesday 6 pm to 8:30 pm, Monday & Tuesday 6 pm to 8:30 pm (Evening Class)
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Nov 12, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Nov 19, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 to pm
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Nov 26, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Dec 02, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Dec 03, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Mon, Dec 04, 2017 @ 6:00 PMTue, Dec 12, 2017 View/Print Monday & Tuesday 6 pm to 8:30 pm, Monday & Tuesday 6 pm to 8:30 pm (Evening Class)
Sat, Dec 09, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Dec 10, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Dec 17, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Thu, Dec 21, 2017 @ 12:00 PMFri, Dec 22, 2017 View/Print Thursday & Friday 12 pm to 5 pm Christmas break class
Tue, Dec 26, 2017 @ 12:00 PMWed, Dec 27, 2017 View/Print Tuesday & Wednesday 12 pm to 5 pm Christmas Break class
Thu, Dec 28, 2017 @ 12:00 PMFri, Dec 29, 2017 View/Print Thursday & Friday 12 pm to 5 pm Christmas Break
Tue, Jan 02, 2018 @ 6:00 PMTue, Jan 09, 2018 View/Print Tues & Wed & Mon & Tues 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm Evening class
Sat, Jan 06, 2018 @ 9:00 AMSun, Jan 07, 2018 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 @ 9:00 AMSun, Jan 14, 2018 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 @ 9:00 AMSun, Jan 21, 2018 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 @ 9:00 AMSun, Jan 28, 2018 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Feb 03, 2018 @ 9:00 AMSun, Feb 04, 2018 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 1 pm to 4 pm Superbowl Sunday
Mon, Feb 05, 2018 @ 6:00 PMTue, Feb 13, 2018 View/Print Monday & Tuesday 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm, Monday & Tuesday 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm (Evening class)
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 @ 9:00 AMSun, Feb 11, 2018 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 @ 9:00 AMSun, Feb 18, 2018 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 @ 9:00 AMSun, Feb 25, 2018 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
 
Home | About Us | Our Services | Our Procedures | Enroll Now | Links | Contact Us | Staff Login
© Total Driving School Management, Powered by DanubeNet , All Rights Reserved , Copyright 2008 - 2017