Oklahoma Driving School
5970 E. 31st St. Mall 31 Suite U, Tulsa, OK 74135 | Email: odsno2@aol.com
(918)622-6500 | Fax: (918)665-6328 | Toll Free: (800) 622-7713 Oklahoma Only
Dear student please complete steps 1 through 3 to signup for a classroom and have your seat reserved. Our web site is updated Real-Time so to assure accuracy of the information. Please make sure to include your email address because your enrollment confirmation will be sent there
Driver Education, Price: $380.00
 
 
   
 
Start DateEnd DateSession DetailsClass NotesSelect
Mall 31 - 5970 E. 31st St. Mall 31, Ste. U, Tulsa, OK 74135  
Wed, Jun 28, 2017 @ 12:00 PMThu, Jun 29, 2017 View/Print Wednesday & Thursday 12 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Jul 01, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Jul 02, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm & Sunday 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jul 05, 2017 @ 12:00 PMThu, Jul 06, 2017 View/Print Wednesday & Thursday 12 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Jul 08, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Jul 09, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Mon, Jul 10, 2017 @ 12:00 PMTue, Jul 11, 2017 View/Print Monday & Tuesday 12 pm to 5 pm
Mon, Jul 10, 2017 @ 6:00 PMWed, Jul 12, 2017 View/Print Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 6 pm to 9:20 pm
Wed, Jul 12, 2017 @ 12:00 PMThu, Jul 13, 2017 View/Print Wednesday & Thursday 12 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Jul 15, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Jul 16, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Mon, Jul 17, 2017 @ 12:00 PMTue, Jul 18, 2017 View/Print Monday & Tuesday 12 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Jul 22, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Jul 23, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Mon, Jul 24, 2017 @ 12:00 PMTue, Jul 25, 2017 View/Print Monday & Tuesday 12 pm to 5 pm
Wed, Jul 26, 2017 @ 12:00 PMThu, Jul 27, 2017 View/Print Wednesday & Thursday 12 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Jul 29, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Jul 30, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Mon, Jul 31, 2017 @ 12:00 PMTue, Aug 01, 2017 View/Print Monday & Tuesday 12 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Aug 05, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Aug 06, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Mon, Aug 07, 2017 @ 12:00 PMTue, Aug 08, 2017 View/Print Monday & Tuesday 12 pm to 5 pm
Mon, Aug 07, 2017 @ 6:00 PMWed, Aug 09, 2017 View/Print Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 6 pm to 9:20 pm
Sat, Aug 12, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Aug 13, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Aug 20, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Aug 26, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Aug 27, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Sep 02, 2017 @ 8:00 AMSat, Sep 02, 2017 View/Print Saturday 8 am to 3 pm
Tue, Sep 05, 2017 @ 6:00 PMTue, Sep 12, 2017 View/Print Monday & Tuesday 6 pm to 8:30 pm, Monday & Tuesday 6 pm to 8:30 pm (Evening Class)
Sat, Sep 09, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Sep 10, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm and Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Sep 16, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Sep 17, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm, and Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Sep 24, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm, and Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Oct 01, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm and Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Mon, Oct 02, 2017 @ 6:00 PMTue, Oct 10, 2017 View/Print Monday & Tuesday 6 pm to 8:30 pm, Monday & Tuesday 6 pm to 8:30 pm (Evening Class)
Sat, Oct 07, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Oct 08, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm, and Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Oct 15, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 @ 12:00 PMFri, Oct 20, 2017 View/Print Thursday & Friday 12 pm to 5 pm (Fall Break)
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Oct 22, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm and Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Oct 29, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm, and Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Nov 04, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Nov 05, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Mon, Nov 06, 2017 @ 6:00 PMTue, Nov 14, 2017 View/Print Monday & Tuesday 6 pm to 8:30 pm, Monday & Tuesday 6 pm to 8:30 pm (Evening Class)
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Nov 12, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Nov 19, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 to pm
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Nov 26, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Dec 02, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Dec 03, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Mon, Dec 04, 2017 @ 6:00 PMTue, Dec 12, 2017 View/Print Monday & Tuesday 6 pm to 8:30 pm, Monday & Tuesday 6 pm to 8:30 pm (Evening Class)
Sat, Dec 09, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Dec 10, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 @ 9:00 AMSun, Dec 17, 2017 View/Print Saturday 9 am to 5 pm & Sunday 2 pm to 5 pm
Thu, Dec 21, 2017 @ 12:00 PMFri, Dec 22, 2017 View/Print Thursday & Friday 12 pm to 5 pm Christmas break class
Tue, Dec 26, 2017 @ 12:00 PMWed, Dec 27, 2017 View/Print Tuesday & Wednesday 12 pm to 5 pm Christmas Break class
Thu, Dec 28, 2017 @ 12:00 PMFri, Dec 29, 2017 View/Print Thursday & Friday 12 pm to 5 pm Christmas Break
 
Home | About Us | Our Services | Our Procedures | Enroll Now | Links | Contact Us | Staff Login
© Total Driving School Management, Powered by DanubeNet , All Rights Reserved , Copyright 2008 - 2017