Munros Driving School

 

Online Signup

Online Registration Instructions:

To register for a Written Test, please select a time &location below. Remember to include your ID# or Permit # where indicated.If you don’t have a Permit, ID card or number, you MUST first pre-apply online at https://secure.dol.wa.gov/home/newDriver.aspx. The DOL will issue an ID number which you will enter into the registration below. Once you’ve passed your Written Test, we will then schedule your Drive Test. It may or may not be in the same day. Please remember that your time below is for the Written Test only.

Thanks for choosing Munros'!

REFUND POLICY:
CANCELLATION/REFUND POLICY: There will be NO REFUND for missed or late appointments and/or if your vehicle does not qualify at time of the drive test. If you do not bring proof of insurance on the vehicle you will be testing in, you will forfeit your appointment time and fee also. Click here to print the Knowledge and Drive Test Terms and Conditions.
WRITTEN TEST & ROAD TEST, Price: $75.00
 
Start DateEnd DateSession DetailsCR NotesSelect
Anacortes - 3001 R. Ave, Ste. 210B Anacortes WA 98221  View Location on Map
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Sep 30, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Oct 07, 2017 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Oct 07, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Oct 14, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Oct 21, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Oct 28, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Nov 04, 2017 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Nov 04, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Nov 11, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Nov 18, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Nov 25, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Dec 02, 2017 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Dec 02, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Dec 09, 2017 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Dec 09, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Dec 16, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Dec 23, 2017 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Dec 23, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Dec 30, 2017 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Dec 30, 2017 View/Print None
Everett - 6320 Evergreen Way, Ste. E Everett WA 98203  View Location on Map
Tue, Sep 26, 2017 @ 5:00 PM Tue, Sep 26, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Sep 30, 2017 View/Print None
Tue, Oct 03, 2017 @ 4:30 PM Tue, Oct 03, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Oct 07, 2017 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Oct 07, 2017 View/Print None
Tue, Oct 10, 2017 @ 4:00 PM Tue, Oct 10, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Oct 14, 2017 View/Print None
Tue, Oct 17, 2017 @ 4:00 PM Tue, Oct 17, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Oct 21, 2017 View/Print None
Tue, Oct 24, 2017 @ 4:00 PM Tue, Oct 24, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Oct 28, 2017 View/Print None
Tue, Oct 31, 2017 @ 4:00 PM Tue, Oct 31, 2017 View/Print None
Thu, Nov 02, 2017 @ 5:00 PM Thu, Nov 02, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Nov 04, 2017 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Nov 04, 2017 View/Print None
Tue, Nov 07, 2017 @ 5:00 PM Tue, Nov 07, 2017 View/Print None
Thu, Nov 09, 2017 @ 5:00 PM Thu, Nov 09, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Nov 11, 2017 View/Print None
Tue, Nov 14, 2017 @ 5:00 PM Tue, Nov 14, 2017 View/Print None
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 @ 5:00 PM Thu, Nov 16, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Nov 18, 2017 View/Print None
Tue, Nov 21, 2017 @ 5:00 PM Tue, Nov 21, 2017 View/Print None
Thu, Nov 23, 2017 @ 5:00 PM Thu, Nov 23, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Nov 25, 2017 View/Print None
Tue, Nov 28, 2017 @ 5:00 PM Tue, Nov 28, 2017 View/Print None
Thu, Nov 30, 2017 @ 5:00 PM Thu, Nov 30, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Dec 02, 2017 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Dec 02, 2017 View/Print None
Tue, Dec 05, 2017 @ 5:00 PM Tue, Dec 05, 2017 View/Print None
Thu, Dec 07, 2017 @ 5:00 PM Thu, Dec 07, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Dec 09, 2017 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Dec 09, 2017 View/Print None
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 @ 5:00 PM Tue, Dec 12, 2017 View/Print None
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 @ 5:00 PM Thu, Dec 14, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Dec 16, 2017 View/Print None
Tue, Dec 19, 2017 @ 5:00 PM Tue, Dec 19, 2017 View/Print None
Thu, Dec 21, 2017 @ 5:00 PM Thu, Dec 21, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Dec 23, 2017 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Dec 23, 2017 View/Print None
Tue, Dec 26, 2017 @ 5:00 PM Tue, Dec 26, 2017 View/Print None
Thu, Dec 28, 2017 @ 5:00 PM Thu, Dec 28, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Dec 30, 2017 @ 10:00 AM Sat, Dec 30, 2017 View/Print None
Marysville 5th St - 1515 5TH ST. #A Marysville WA 98270  View Location on Map
Mon, Oct 02, 2017 @ 2:30 PM Mon, Oct 02, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Oct 06, 2017 @ 4:00 PM Fri, Oct 06, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 @ 4:00 PM Fri, Oct 13, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Oct 20, 2017 @ 4:00 PM Fri, Oct 20, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Oct 27, 2017 @ 4:00 PM Fri, Oct 27, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Nov 03, 2017 @ 4:00 PM Fri, Nov 03, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 @ 4:00 PM Fri, Nov 10, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 @ 4:00 PM Fri, Nov 17, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 @ 4:00 PM Fri, Nov 24, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Dec 01, 2017 @ 4:00 PM Fri, Dec 01, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Dec 08, 2017 @ 4:00 PM Fri, Dec 08, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 @ 4:00 PM Fri, Dec 15, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Dec 22, 2017 @ 4:00 PM Fri, Dec 22, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Dec 29, 2017 @ 4:00 PM Fri, Dec 29, 2017 View/Print None
Mt Vernon - 2021 E College Way Mt Vernon WA 98273  View Location on Map
Tue, Sep 26, 2017 @ 5:30 PM Tue, Sep 26, 2017 View/Print None
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Wed, Sep 27, 2017 View/Print None
Thu, Sep 28, 2017 @ 5:30 PM Thu, Sep 28, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Fri, Sep 29, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Sat, Sep 30, 2017 View/Print None
Tue, Oct 03, 2017 @ 5:30 PM Tue, Oct 03, 2017 View/Print None
Wed, Oct 04, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Wed, Oct 04, 2017 View/Print None
Thu, Oct 05, 2017 @ 5:30 PM Thu, Oct 05, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Oct 06, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Fri, Oct 06, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Oct 07, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Sat, Oct 07, 2017 View/Print None
Tue, Oct 10, 2017 @ 5:30 PM Tue, Oct 10, 2017 View/Print None
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Wed, Oct 11, 2017 View/Print None
Thu, Oct 12, 2017 @ 5:30 PM Thu, Oct 12, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Fri, Oct 13, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Sat, Oct 14, 2017 View/Print None
Tue, Oct 17, 2017 @ 5:30 PM Tue, Oct 17, 2017 View/Print None
Wed, Oct 18, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Wed, Oct 18, 2017 View/Print None
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 @ 5:30 PM Thu, Oct 19, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Oct 20, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Fri, Oct 20, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Sat, Oct 21, 2017 View/Print None
Tue, Oct 24, 2017 @ 5:30 PM Tue, Oct 24, 2017 View/Print None
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Wed, Oct 25, 2017 View/Print None
Thu, Oct 26, 2017 @ 5:30 PM Thu, Oct 26, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Oct 27, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Fri, Oct 27, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Sat, Oct 28, 2017 View/Print None
Tue, Oct 31, 2017 @ 5:30 PM Tue, Oct 31, 2017 View/Print None
Wed, Nov 01, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Wed, Nov 01, 2017 View/Print None
Thu, Nov 02, 2017 @ 5:30 PM Thu, Nov 02, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Nov 03, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Fri, Nov 03, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Nov 04, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Sat, Nov 04, 2017 View/Print None
Tue, Nov 07, 2017 @ 5:30 PM Tue, Nov 07, 2017 View/Print None
Wed, Nov 08, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Wed, Nov 08, 2017 View/Print None
Thu, Nov 09, 2017 @ 5:30 PM Thu, Nov 09, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Fri, Nov 10, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Sat, Nov 11, 2017 View/Print None
Tue, Nov 14, 2017 @ 5:30 PM Tue, Nov 14, 2017 View/Print None
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Wed, Nov 15, 2017 View/Print None
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 @ 5:30 PM Thu, Nov 16, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Fri, Nov 17, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Sat, Nov 18, 2017 View/Print None
Tue, Nov 21, 2017 @ 5:30 PM Tue, Nov 21, 2017 View/Print None
Wed, Nov 22, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Wed, Nov 22, 2017 View/Print None
Thu, Nov 23, 2017 @ 5:30 PM Thu, Nov 23, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Fri, Nov 24, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Sat, Nov 25, 2017 View/Print None
Tue, Nov 28, 2017 @ 5:30 PM Tue, Nov 28, 2017 View/Print None
Wed, Nov 29, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Wed, Nov 29, 2017 View/Print None
Thu, Nov 30, 2017 @ 5:30 PM Thu, Nov 30, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Dec 01, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Fri, Dec 01, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Dec 02, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Sat, Dec 02, 2017 View/Print None
Tue, Dec 05, 2017 @ 5:30 PM Tue, Dec 05, 2017 View/Print None
Wed, Dec 06, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Wed, Dec 06, 2017 View/Print None
Thu, Dec 07, 2017 @ 5:30 PM Thu, Dec 07, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Dec 08, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Fri, Dec 08, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Dec 09, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Sat, Dec 09, 2017 View/Print None
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 @ 5:30 PM Tue, Dec 12, 2017 View/Print None
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Wed, Dec 13, 2017 View/Print None
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 @ 5:30 PM Thu, Dec 14, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Fri, Dec 15, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Sat, Dec 16, 2017 View/Print None
Tue, Dec 19, 2017 @ 5:30 PM Tue, Dec 19, 2017 View/Print None
Wed, Dec 20, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Wed, Dec 20, 2017 View/Print None
Thu, Dec 21, 2017 @ 5:30 PM Thu, Dec 21, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Dec 22, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Fri, Dec 22, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Dec 23, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Sat, Dec 23, 2017 View/Print None
Tue, Dec 26, 2017 @ 5:30 PM Tue, Dec 26, 2017 View/Print None
Wed, Dec 27, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Wed, Dec 27, 2017 View/Print None
Thu, Dec 28, 2017 @ 5:30 PM Thu, Dec 28, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Dec 29, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Fri, Dec 29, 2017 View/Print None
Sat, Dec 30, 2017 @ 12:00 PM Sat, Dec 30, 2017 View/Print None
SEDRO WOOLLEY - 303 STATE ST SEDRO WOOLLEY WA 98284  View Location on Map
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 @ 3:00 PM Fri, Sep 29, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Oct 06, 2017 @ 3:00 PM Fri, Oct 06, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 @ 3:00 PM Fri, Oct 13, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Oct 20, 2017 @ 3:00 PM Fri, Oct 20, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Oct 27, 2017 @ 3:00 PM Fri, Oct 27, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Nov 03, 2017 @ 3:00 PM Fri, Nov 03, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 @ 3:00 PM Fri, Nov 10, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 @ 3:00 PM Fri, Nov 17, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 @ 3:00 PM Fri, Nov 24, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Dec 01, 2017 @ 3:00 PM Fri, Dec 01, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Dec 08, 2017 @ 3:00 PM Fri, Dec 08, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 @ 3:00 PM Fri, Dec 15, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Dec 22, 2017 @ 3:00 PM Fri, Dec 22, 2017 View/Print None
Fri, Dec 29, 2017 @ 3:00 PM Fri, Dec 29, 2017 View/Print None
 
We require 5 BUSINESS DAYS notice to withdraw from a course. We will charge a $75 service charge plus, if applicable, $15 for each day class that was attended and $55 for each behind-the-wheel lesson. There will be NO REFUNDS after the first 2 weeks of class. Please call us if you need futher clarification of our refund policy.

Home | Why Choose Us | Our Services | Enroll Now | Links | Contact Us Design and Hosting by Driving School Software
© 2010 Driving School. All Rights Reserved.